Reviews

From Wendy 5.15.17

steemit-calligraphy-stone-sunscape-metaphysics

These stones are so nice, the perfect size too, and THANK YOU for the clear quartz stone that was so sweet of you 🙂 Off to writing I go ~

From Tara 4.25.17

Amazing vibration from this fan. First time ever buying a smudge fan.. Love it! Namaste❤❤

From Stephnaie 4.7.17

This bag arrived very quickly and the stones are beautiful. Can’t wait to get started and learn more! Thank you!

 

 

 

From Addriene 3.20.17

 

The picture is exactly what you get! Appreciate the honesty and sweet little thank you note upon receipt of my order 😊 thank you!

 

 

From Shanay 3.14.17

Tourmaline rods received were exactly as described and pictured. Fast shipping too. Thank you!

 

 

 

From dharmadog 3.5.17

Beautiful! Great communication, arrived fast…thank you!

Just wonderful! What a lovely seller and beautiful item!

 

 

 

From mkyoung93 2.11.17

I love this pendulum and was very happy with everything about this purchase! Thank you!

 

 

 

From mcaylor 2.9.17

Gorgeous bracelet set – I love how the colors work so well together!

 

 

 

From Danielle T 1.25.17

Sunscape, thank you so so much for the fast delivery and for the bonus crystals! I will definitely be ordering again!! Xo

 

 

 

From Janel 1.15.17

Nice specimen. Exactly as described. Thank you!

 

 

 

From Mary 12.5 16

smudge-fan-blue-lime-1-virgoGORGEOUS! I am over the moon happy with my order. My smudge fan is EVERYTHING!!! I also LOVE the scent of the white Sage and Lavender smudging sticks. Thank you for the careful packaging and fast shipping. <3

smudge-sticks-sage-lavender-virgo

 

 

 

 

From psumason02 11.23.16

celtic-bracelet-stack-wanda-virgo

Absolutely a beautiful set! I LOVE!

 

 

 

From Depakc1 11.14.16

Aura Smudge Spray

Was very happy with item. Just what I was looking for!

 

From Kel 11.10.16

apatite-psychic-akashic-visions-wanda-virgoOrdered this in conjunction with a medicine bag from the same seller. Both products came quickly and each nicely packaged and labeled.

iam-medicine-bag-clairvoyant-2-virgo

Super fast shipping, stones exactly as described and neatly packaged. Would buy from this seller again!

 

 

 

From Terri 11.09.16

golden-quartz-natural-wanda-virgo

This item arrived very quickly. Great color and good size. Very pleased with my purchase.

 

 

 

From Deb 11.03.16

amegreen

Love the stones! Excellent service! Thank you!

 

 

 

From Melissa 10.29.16

aura smudge spray

I love the smell and idea great smell shipped quickly also thx

 

 

 

From Marie 10.5.16

black-tourmaline-rods-negativity-c-bag-wanda-virgo

This is my 3nd visit to his shop, and I’ll continue to come back because the crystals are high quality, affordable and fast shipping. Highly recommended!

 

 

 

From Diane 10.4.16

I AM liberated medicine bag

Awesome medicine bag with just the right crystals….AGAIN!!!!! ☆☆☆☆☆THANK YOU!

 

 

 

From rconlog 9.17.16

sunstone-wanda-virgo

nice piece. fast shipment. great seller

 

 

 

From Ben 9.16.16

carnelian chipsPerfect stones. Packaged nicely & shipped quickly.

 

 

 

 

From Maia 9.1.16

I AM Comforted Medicine bagThe crystals are beautiful. I got it for my sister who just lost her boyfriend and I hope it helps her. The PDF is very informative. The price is better than perfect! I can only get 3 of the crystals at a crystal shop for the price I paid for all 7.

 

 

 

From Carson 8.23.16

purification crystals

 

Five Stars * * * * *

 

 

 

From Kristin 8.15.16

custom Lapis Lazuli pendulum

In LOVE with my custom pendulum! It is so beautiful and works amazing for me! The seller was absolutely amazing.she was quick to respond and helped so much to make it perfect for me. Thank you again for your beautiful work and help!

 

From Juliana 7.26.16

nurtured pregnancy crystal bag

 

I purchased this as a gift for a friend, who loved it! Great seller to work with too.

 

 

 

From Angela 7.26.16

native inspired sodalite pendant

Really love The Native Culture and am also a person who’s proud to have Taino Indian in me. Snakes also have meaning for me because of alchemy and I’m actually an Earth Snake via the Chinese Zodiac! I also love the 80’s glam metal band, White Snake.

 

 

 

From Jennifer 7.24.16

I AM medicine bag arthritis pain

I AM medicine bag worthy

managing anger crystals

 

Five Stars * * * * *

 

 

 

From Vividallure 7. 17.16

Cinnabar Quartz stonesI AM liberated medicine bag

Five Stars  * * * * *

 

 

 

From Alissa 7.15.16

smudge feather fans

Five Stars  * * * * *

 

 

 

From Rhiannon 7.09.16

rhodoniteFast shipping. Great quality of Rhodonite. Very happy and will definitely be buying more from this wonderful account!

 

 

 

 

From Sterlinglori 7.08.16

smudge fan

Wow! Just as beautiful as the picture would suggest. Thank you so much for getting it shipped so quickly. It is a treasure!

 

From amabutterfly28 7.02.16

apatite-psychic-akashic-visions-wanda-virgopink mangano calciteblack tourmalineThank you. Fast shipping. Beautiful crystals.

 

 

 

 

From 2littleravens 6.25.16

Aura Cleansing SprayI love the blend of floral’s and herbs. I also appreciate being able to find an aura spray complete with crystals as well; very helpful for my needs! Many thanks for a high quality spray.

smudge sticksSmells awesome! Great etsy seller, very helper, and extra fast shipping, 10 STARS!

fire quartz

Gorgeous crystals. Will definitely be back for my other crystal needs. 🙂

 

From 2littleravens 6.22.16

I AM medicine bag healthySuper fast shipping; my bag of healthy crystals came just when I needed them most. Excellent selection. Seller is very knowledgeable and helpful! I am most grateful!

I AM medicine bag arthritis pain

Beautiful bag of nicely selected stones! Great sizes and perfect combination for my needs. Thank you so much for working with me and assisting me on my path to wellness!!

From Andrea 6.18.16

ruby fuchsite

Fast shipping. One for me and one for my husband.

 

 

 

From Cheri T 6.14.16

Aura Cleansing Spray

Very great product, works well and smells fresh and relaxing. I used mine all up in just 30 days.

 

 

 

From wc1955 6. 11.16

smudge fan

I am extremely pleased with my smudge feather fan! It is a beautiful piece of art and a must have for any smudging rituals. I love it!

From vwh 6.07.16

boho believe bracelet5 Stars

Was a wonderful 1st experience using Etsy! I would highly recommend this seller to all!

 

From Jennifer G 6.02.16

I AM Desirable medicine bagchakra grid set

5 stars

 

 

 

From  kamckissick63 5.31.16

cinnabar-quartz-alchemy-magic-transformation-2-virgo

5 stars

 

 

 

From eblack128 5.28.16

brecatiated jasperCinnabar Quartz stones

Beautiful stone and quick delivery!

 

 

 

From Misty 5.14.16

I am joyful medicine bagArrived on time and in good condition. Will buy from them again!

 

 

 

 

From Gywn 5.14.16

smudge fan

It’s so beautiful I really love how all the different colors blend so well together. I feel it was made with love, so it’s extra special! Sun went above and beyond to make this special for me. A+++ vendor!!

From Pink 5.9.16

pink smudge fanI am so in love! It is even more beautiful in person. The picture does not do it justice. It is the perfect size and it is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you SO much!

 

 

From medgirl1982

ruby fuchsiteI’ve ordered many stones from here and I love them 🙂

raising vibrations5 Stars!

 

 

 

From Lauren 5.1.16

smudge feather fanAbsolutely lovely – I am so pleased.

 

 

 

From Alisa 4.30.16

smudge feather fanGorgeous cannot describe the beauty of this smudge fan. You can see the love that was put into this.

 

 

 

 

From Cindy 4.28.16

Aura Cleansing SprayBeautiful! This spray has such a wonderful scent. I love it!

Angel Quartz pendulum

A beautiful pendulum. Thank you!

From Grace 4.24.16

garnet love stonelepidolite natural stonemedicine bagAwesome stone I love it (: Fast shipping as well as excellent communication Will be back (:

From Vanessa, 4.14.16

I AM Mulitidimensional

Absolutely beautiful stones, fast delivery and the stones are very good quality with very high energies, definitely a great purchase!

 

 

 

 

From Aslterp93 4.09.16

pink mangano calcite

Gorgeous color and wonderful feeling with it. Quick shipping! ! Thank you!

 

 

 

 

From Jennie 4.06.16

Turkey Smudge Fan

Gorgeous fan and gemstones! Thank you for the extra smudge!!! =)

 

 

 

 

From Nikki 4.3.16

apache tears

 

Order shipped super fast, and stones are perfect. Would without a doubt order from shop in the future.

 

 

 

From mlv 3.30.16

carnelian- pendulum-wanda-virgo

As always, very very happy with my purchase!

 

 

 

 

From Nyomi 3.25.16

1-aura-cleanse-spray-wanda-virgo

Great item,it works, nice smell.

 

 

 

 

From Christine 3.24.16

apatite-psychic-akashic-visions-wanda-virgo

Super fast shipping. Thank you so much for the extra surprise! I will be buying again. I love all of the stones. :))))

 

 

 

From SunAlchemist 3.22.16

amethyst pendulum inda

Received on time (actually may have been early) and is awesome.

Works well and is beautiful.

 

 

 

From Ashley 3.14.16

raising vibrations

love the “raise my vibration.” the closer our auras get to our body, the more likely we are to get sick. between stresses and anxiety of every day life, this set def comes in handy

I AM medicine bag love

 

amazing bag of crystals ❤️💕 have a lot of healing to do before I’m ready for the “right one” but my pendulum clearly confirmed I needed all of these!

 

 

 

From C 3.10.16

garnet love stone

 

Deep color; quick shipper! Arrived well packaged

 

 

 

From Willow 2.25.16

I AM medicine bag love

I AM medicine bag worthy

Beautifully packaged and could feel the care with the stones. I can’t wait to start working with them. Thank you so much!

 

 

 

From Jade magick

garnet love stone

 

This seller always has nice quality stones. I was pleased with my garnets. They arrived in the mail very quickly too.

 

 

 

From Beachside223 2.20.16

pendulum

 

Absolutely love it! It’s more beautiful in person. I’m so glad I choose this one! Thank you so much!

 

 

 

From Jaimiela 2.13.16

ebook

 

Five Stars

 

 

 

From Nathalie 2.12.16

smudge feather fan

 

Very happy with the quality of this article! I use it in my energy healing sessions and it works like a charm 🙂

 

 

 

From lvlivin05 2.09.16

smudge feather fan

 

Simply STUNNING !! and Fast delivery !! thank you mucho…love it….and the extra surprise of Sage was heartfelt♥

 

 

 

From marifletch 2.05.16

labradorite raw

 

Great seller and great crystals. Thank you!

 

 

 

From Gracie 1.13.16

Cinnabar Quartz stones

 

*SUPERB* customer service! A lovely vendor to work with.

 

 

 

From Kaitlyn 1.11.16

chakra medicine bag

Perfect gift for a friend who is just starting to learn about the chakras and crystals.

garnet love stone

So happy to have my birthstone in a larger form to meditate with on my bedside table. Thank you!

Lapis Lazuli crystal

My fav stone. Thank you!

 

 

 

 

From Kristina 1.09.16

black tourmaline rods

 

This raw black tourmaline rod is very good quality, love it so much, fast shipping, thank you!

 

 

 

From s2crew 1.05.16

bracelet kitty love

 

Stunning, beautiful & unique. Seller was fantastic to deal with and item received quickly.

Definitely recommend and will shop here again !!!

 

From Kittyybabyy 12.18.15

selenite wandsWhoooo I love this makes me feel happy, thank you ^__^
Super fast shipping and I’m all the way in Hawaii!

 

 

 

From Madeline 11.27.15

feather fanBeautiful and high quality! Shipped quickly!

 

 

 

 

From Drew 11.16.15

custom pendulum

Beautiful! Outstanding craftsmanship. Can’t wait to use it

 

 

 

From Amber 11.2.15

lepidolite natural stone

Beautiful stone!

 

 

From Janet 11.1.15

Cinnabar Quartz stoneschakra medicine bagchips-quartz-wanda-virgo

Everything that I get from Sunscape is always shipped quickly, there is always a person not, the crystals, grids and the spats have been fabulous! I feel like a little box of sunshine has arrived!

 

 

From tectonicshifts 10.30.15

hematite

Perfect. Thank you so much for the gift! 🙂 I appreciate it.

 

 

From Shona 10.21.15

chakra grid set

Beautiful grid cloth and very generous with all the stones. Inspired me to set up an altar. My first one! Wonderful and generous for this price. I appreciate it and recommend it.

 

 

From Janet M 9.16.15

love gridI am so excited to have this beautiful grid!!

abundance-grid-virgoBeautiful!! I can’t wait to use my grids!!

 

 

 

 

From CA1176  9.15.15

boho bracelet

This is a gorgeous bracelet! I am very happy with my purchase!

 fire agate bracelet

Beautiful bracelet! Shipped quickly and I am very happy with my purchase!

 

 

 

From goodfortunet 9.15.15

amethyst smudge fanWonderful, good, nice, thank you

 

 

 

 

From JM 9.9.15

pink mangano calciteThis is a new stone for me and it is beautiful!

garnet-love-story-1-wanda-virgoI love garnets and these are great!

red aventurineBeautiful! I love everything from this wonderful shop!

 

 

 

 

From Janet 9.1.15

Blue AventurineBeautiful stones, color is awesome and this shop is the best ever!!!

labradorite stones naturalAwesome, love it! super shop!

orange calciteawesome stone, very different than the tumbled variety!

 

 

 

 

From Janet 8.20.15

emerald crystals

chakra medicine bag

Awesome set!!!root chakra medicine bag

I am so excited to have this!!!

I absolutely love this store!!!

 

 

 

From goodfortunet 8.15.15

golden quartz tumbled golden stonesGood, fine, nice thank you

 

 

 

 

From Catherine 8.3.15

power action carnelian stoneAbsolutely perfect! Thank you very much!

 

 

 

From Mamma P 8.3.15

selenite wandsThank you, the stone is as advertised. Received quickly, awesome seller! Will order again!

 

 

 

From Mamma P 8.3.15

abundance-wanda-virgo

This grid is the most beautiful and well designed grid I have seen. The material is perfect, the design. Everything! Hope this store will offer some deal or percentage off, I want to buy every grid she has! LOVE IT!!!

 

From Drew 7.30.15

Angel Quartz pendulum

Nicely packed. Flawless pendulum Thanks.

 

 

 

From Blanca 6.30.15

Aura Cleansing SprayI love my item… Use it everyday .

 

 

 

From Blanca 6.19.15

abundance-grid-virgoLove my grid

Ebook A Crystal GuideBook byt Wanda VirgoLove

Customer grid review

I am blown away at my beautiful prosperity grid I added the crystal it came with and extra ones. I love love love my grid.

 

 

From Apache 7.30.15

sunstone-wanda-virgo

Beautiful stone, described just like the ones in the photo.

 

 

 

From Lynn 6.30.15

tumbled moonstone by sunscape

Happy to add this to my collection!

 

 

 

From allnone007  6.13.15

angeliteThe vendor is wonderful, awesome. The pendulum was absolutely beautiful. It was individually made, package with a note. Not mass produced. It really is made special for you if you buy from this vendor great job of sharing uniqueness:

 

 

 

From Elicia 5.26.2015

feather fanI love, love, love this fan. I purchased two because I couldn’t decide 😉

Very nice quality and I guarantee you won’t find better for the price (I looked) 😉

Super happy with my first purchase from here and it will not be my last!

peacock fanWow! So pretty! Prettiest smudge fans I’ve ever seen! The quality is really nice for the price!!! I have them hanging on my wall near my altar and even as just decoration they are stunning. Very happy with my first purchase and it will not be my last here!

 

 

From Beth 5.11.15

chakra clothThe grid cloth is substantial. It is very well made and the material used is good quality. I am extremely pleased with my first order. It will not be my last.

 

 

From Deb 5.10.15

abundance-grid-virgoI absolutely love my prosperity grid set it is so beautiful. I can’t wait to set it up. Thank you

 

 

 

From Zinten 4.27.15

selenite wandsThe item was exactly as I thought it would be and the seller was very pleasant to work with.

Packaging was wonderful and put together well to avoid damages. I hope to do more business with this seller in the future.

 

 

From Ashlie 4.27.15

smudge fansI am absolutely in love with my new smudge fan. The quality is amazing and it’s more gorgeous in person.

I can’t wait to get another in the near future! Thank you so much!

 

 

From Erica 4.21.15

black tourmaline pendulumAmazing costumer service and it was delivered on time! Thanks so much! <3

 

 

 

From Quinevere722 4.17.15

dreamcatcherThe colors on my dream catcher are stunning. I also really enjoyed the small crystals that came with it. What a nice surprise! 🙂 So happy to have this piece in my space.

 

 

 

From Angelrn01 4.11.15

lapi lazuli pendulumPleased with purchase, quick ship, well packed, very responsive to messages, nice quality products, thanks so much!

 

 

 

From Leigh 4.11.15

tigereye-star-1-virgoHad to have it have never seen before money well spent

heart medicine bagVERY nice size stones Personal owner

 

 

 

From Stacey 4.10.15

tree of life pendantI love this necklace. It’s much bigger than I had imagined it to be.

It is beautiful and has lots of vibrant energy.

 

 

From mpwspring 4.4.15

Ebook A Crystal GuideBook byt Wanda VirgoNice and thought out book.

 

 

 

From Fichte 4.1.15

carnelian- pendulum-wanda-virgoGood seller. Fast shipping. Great transaction

rose quartz pendulumLooks beautiful. Nicely packaged. Great overall.

 

 

 

From Samantha 3.26.15

moonstone pendulum

It’s beautiful, thank you. Blessed be.

 

 

 

From Christine 3.24.15

Ebook A Crystal GuideBook byt Wanda Virgo

chips-quartz-wanda-virgo

abundance-grid-virgoThank you so much.. Love it!

 

 

 

From jengvs1 3.24.15

smudge fanBeautiful. The pictures don’t do it justice. High quality feel.

 

 

 

From nmdesigns 3.23.15

selenite heartPerfect size. Beautiful finish and shape. Thank You

 

 

 

From Pamela 3.7.15

smudge fanThe picture does not do this smudge fan justice. It is simply beautiful. I love the mix of colors and details.

I will use this often on myself and others. Thank you for the fast delivery also.

 

 

From Bea 2.24.15

goddess stone chrysacollaLovely stone, great quality, fast shipping

ruby fuchsite stoneLovely stone, great quality, fast shipping

apophylliteLovely stone, great quality, fast shipping

 

 

 

third eye bagLovely stones in the bag, fast shipping

agate stone braceletGreat bracelet set, fast shipping

 

 

 

From Andrea 2.20.15

abundance-grid-virgoThis will make a lovely gift,

love gridI will set up the grid today – Thanks ,

abundance-wanda-virgoThis is perfect! Thanks again

Ebook A Crystal GuideBook byt Wanda VirgoThe book is a great help in setting up grids. Thanks

 

golden labradoriteThe items i ordered are as beautiful as they were pictured. …and the order got here quickly….thank you very much Sunscape

 

 

From Jala 2.14.15

jasper brecciated stoneMy other half and I both love these pieces of brecciated jasper! Seller chose based on her intuition and best ones possible. I am very satisfied.

carnelian- pendulum-wanda-virgoAbsolutely gorgeous pendulum, which is very responsive and is perfect for me! Seller chose based on her intuition and best one possible. I am very satisfied.

 

 

From Bea 2.9.15

smudge arua fanSo beautiful in person, love this. Great customer service, thanks so much, will be back to your shop for sure!!!!!

dream catcher

 

 

 

From Natalie 2.7.15

lepidolite pendulummoonstone pendulumBeautiful pendulums! Fast shipping and reasonable cost. Item came just as described and photographed. Rapport with the artist was good and this was an overall pleasant purchasing experience. Would definitely do business here again 🙂

 

 

abundance-grid-virgolove gridI bought several of these crystal grid sets from this artist and they were all remarkably beautiful and lovely products with clear and concise explanations and directions to go along with them. The cost was reasonable and shipping was very fast. I had a great rapport with the artist and a very pleasant purchasing experience overall. I have done business here several times now and would definitely recommend this artist and this shop <3

 

aura sprayWonderful item! This was just what I needed – you just can’t burn sage all the time, especially if it bothers roommates! This aura cleansing spray smells lovely and has a great vibration to it from the crystal essences. Everything came as described and photographed and the shipping was very fast. I had a great rapport with the artist while shopping here and would definitely recommend this shop. Overall, great purchase experience and would definitely do business here again 🙂

 

From Gwynne 2.7.15

abundance-grid-virgoWonderful, wonderful grid. The cloth is fantastic, and the crystals are beautiful. And it arrived on the day of the New Moon even! Magic

dbl terminated pointGreat little piece of quartz! Wonderful addition to my collection.

selenite wandsI adore these Selenite wands. Already have two, and will be adding more!

 

 

 

From Whitney 2.2.15

sunstone pendantShipping was very fast. I love it!

 

 

 

From K 1.27.15

quartz pendulumI love my crystal pendulum so much! I looked for weeks to find the right one. This one is perfect. 🙂 Thank you!

 

 

From Erin 1.25.15

tree of life pendantGreat seller, Thank you pictures do not do justice, love the necklace!

 

 

 

From MsMaria  1.31.15

smudge fan purpleShipped SUPERfast. Customer service is great- attentive and responds to messages in timely manner. The fan is perfect! Thank you for making it for me! I am very appreciative …and Thank you for the lovely little gift as well

 

 

From Rev Angel

smudge fan peacockBeautiful feathers, packaged with perfection!

 

 

 

From Pearl 1.6.15

pendulum angeliteBeautiful I love it so much!

 

 

 

From Jesse 12.27.14

fan smudge feathersGorgeous piece! Wonderful shopping experience. Thank you!

 

 

 

From Jenifer 12.20.14

hanging art gemstoneAbsolutely beautiful!! Thank you!!! Looking forward to purchasing more from you in the future

 

 

 

From Susan 12.20.14

chips-quartz-wanda-virgoFast shipping and just what I wanted! Thanks!

 

 

 

From Natalie 12.19.14

pendulum angeliteBeautiful pendulum! Fast shipping, nice experience, good price, awesome product 😀 Great experience shopping here <3

worthiness self loveI’m so happy with the three grid cloth and gemstone sets I ordered from this shop that I went ahead and ordered a couple more! They are so lovely and absolutely magical, and are definitely helping me in learning how to do my own crystal therapy and create my own crystal grids. These sets come with everything from the grid, to the gemstones, as well as the guides on how to use them via .pdf including a crystal guidebook on how it all works and how to put it all together properly – the selenite wands that come with these are beautiful! Highly recommended and I’m now a repeat shopper here 😀 <3

 

grid gaia setchakra grid setAs I just stated in two other feedback statements I’ve left so far regarding two other crystal grid sets I bought here I’m thrilled with my purchases from this shop! I bought three crystal grid sets which came with the grids, the stones, and guides on how to use them. I liked them so much that I went ahead and ordered a couple more 🙂 These are helping me to learn how to do my own crystal grids. These sets come with everything needed – the grid, the stones, and guides on how to use them via .pdf including a crystal guidebook on how it all works and how to put it all together properly. Additionally, I really liked the Selenite wands that come with these <3 Highly recommended and I’m now a repeat shopper here 😀

 

 

From Jala 12.16

crystal ebook manifestingVery positive and affirming general overview of some basics. Thanks!

 

 

 

From Akimoggie 12.04.14

amethyst pendulum indaShipped quickly, and came in some lovely packaging. It’s a beautiful instrument, for a good price! Thank you!

 

 

 

From Marlene 11.27.14

tumbled moonstone by sunscapeThree moonstone for $3.95 is great, reasonable price! They are beautiful. Shipped on time. Reliable response. Fast. Thank you!!

pendulum angelite I was looking for angelite pendulum. I saw this and knew I just had to have it! Shipped on time. Fast. Reliable response. I fell in love with it. The seller left a cute note. Thank you!

 

 

From Tonia 11.13.14

1-fuchsite-6-wanda-virgoVery cool combinations in this stone. Thank you!

 

 

 

From Diana E 11.11.14

abundance-wanda-virgoI appreciate your work so much! The flower of life is an awesome symbol and I have looked for a long time (years, maybe) for a grid cloth that incorporates the flower of life. As to the gift, I am still gathering stones (and there is a rock show this coming weekend) but I think the ones I’ve gathered so far are working on the situation already! Thank you for your work!

 

 

From Tre28 10.23.14

abundance-grid-virgoa -love- grid-virgoThis is a beautiful set. The cloth is very good quality for a very reasonable cost with the stones included. Seller also emails full e-book that teaches how to work with the grid. Shipped promptly and arrived very fast!

 

 

From Teresa T. 10.19.14

Ebook A Crystal GuideBook byt Wanda VirgoGreat info- thank you for creating this!

 

 

 

From Dana41 10.16.14

1-med-rhodo-wanda-virgo I love my Rhodochrosite stones very much. Pretty and unique! Thanks for the free stones. They are very nice as well. Looking forward to some healing. Thanks again!

 

 

From Joni 10.14.14

1-tourmaline-virgoAs shown, nicely packaged with care.

 

 

 

From Cynthia 10.5.14

Ebook A Crystal GuideBook byt Wanda VirgoVery comprehensive and informative without being an overwhelming amount of information

 

 

 

From Sharon 10.4 14

Black Tourmaline PendulumThis is such a beautiful pendulum. I am so glad to add it to my collection. It will be a standout. The shop keeper mailed it very fast and safely. I would like to recommend this shop to everyone. You will love whatever you buy. A+++++ across the board. Thank you!

 

 

From ButterflyButterfly 10.1.14

1-IMGP44301-green-aventurine-wanda-virgoThank You For Everything! Very Nice Shop!

 

 

 

From Virginia 9.30.14

1-tarot-reading-virgoAmazing reading! This pretty much summed up what was going on. Incredibly accurate. The reading was quite involved. I have re-read this many times, and still continue to gain more insight from it. Thank you for sharing your gift!

 

 

From Annie 9.18.14

a-seraphinite-wanda-virgoWOW, Super FAST, and packaged safely. Just as shown these stones were perfect. Thank you so much.

I will be visiting again soon.

 

 

From Melanie 9.10.14

Wanda Virgo Crystal Vibrations Chakra Gridwellness-wanda-virgoBeautiful work!!! Awesome! Love it!

 

 

 

From Janine 8.26.14

1-rose-virgoFabulous! Beautiful, well-crafted, great energy! Thanks!!

 

 

 

From LovesBubble 8.22.14

PERFECT!! will order again FAVORITE SHOP

Gorgeous quality quick delivery packed to arrive un damaged

This shop is Fab! Fast delivery Extra lil goodies & Beautiful item in great shape with quick delivery

1-apache-tears-wanda-virgo1-chalcedony-wanda-virgo1-selenite-wanda-virgo

 

 

 

From Tricia 8.7.14

“Beautiful stones, came super fast!”moonstone-chips-wanda-virgo

 

 

 

From DeVazion 7.14

Great seller fabulous items. Great

 

1-orange-calcite-wanda-virgosunstone-wanda-virgochips-quartz-wanda-virgo

 

 

 

 

I love this seller the items are great

abundance-wanda-virgo1-green-aventurine-wanda-virgo1-orange-calcite-wanda-virgo1-citrine-wanda-virgo

 

 

 

 

 

From Stacie 7.13.14

Ebook A Crystal GuideBook byt Wanda VirgoVery informative for a newbie such as myself. Thank you.

 

 

 

From Ellen 7.7.14

1-3-e-moonstone-wanda-virgoAbsolutely gorgeous! Very fast delivery , Many thanks!!!

 

 

 

From Ashley 7.4.14

Wanda Virgo RhodochrositeSmaller than expected but that stones are beautiful and they shipped fast! Thanks so much!

 

 

 

From Meatballsmom 5.28.14

selenite-wand-charging-wanda-virgoSelenite Wand ~ A beautiful, gleaming wand with lot’s of good vibes!

 

 

 

From Chantalle 5.7.14

a-pendulum-wanda-virgoCrystal clear quartz pendulum with a great, vibrant energy. Love this!  And the shipping was lightening fast too!

 

 

 

From J G 6.6.14

carnelian- pendulum-wanda-virgo

VERY BEAUTIFUL!

THANKS SO MUCH AND I WILL BE BACK TO YOUR STORE!

 

 

From G. S.  4.29.14

Selenite for cleansing

Love this stone. Very nice!!!

 

 

 

From Tiffany Lynn 4.22.14

rhodochrosite

Very pretty! Thanks so much!

 

 

 

From Kriskeelie58 4.10.14

Wanda Virgo Rhodochrosite

This product is exquisite!!! Service was excellent and came quickly!

 

 

 

From Ryadances 4.1.14

1-IMGP3182

AURA CLEARING SPRAY ~ This “feels” so good raining down when sprayed overhead. Clears my stress and negativity when needed. Thank you!

 

 

From Melissa 3.31.14

1-IMGP8260

THROAT CHAKRA MEDICINE BAG ~ Another little secret bundle of love and healing. No frills, no trinkets. Just a nice-sized velveteen pouch of the richest royal blue carrying five luxurious smooth tumbled crystals. Each are of a very pleasant size, nice in the hand, and a card describing the work each stone does. A lovely beautiful tool set.

 

1-IMGP8246 ROOT CHAKRA MEDICINE BAG ~ Deepest red velveteen pouch filled with five very nice-sized smooth tumbled crystal stones. Plus a small card tucked in that gives you the name of the stones and describes the work each one does. A straight-forward lovely little grounding powerhouse. Pack it in your purse or pocket for that day’s grounding.

 

 

From Melissa B – 3.27.14

1-IMGP3182AURA CLEARING SPRAY ~ Instant clearing, right when you need it. No waiting around until you can slip away to calm down, or worse, waiting the rest of your workday til you can get home. Keep it in your workspace and get through those rough moments immediately, quietly, and sweetly.

 

 

1-IMGP8249-001SACRAL CHAKRA MEDICINE BAG ~ Loving little powerhouse bag of Second Chakra healing. Don’t let its straight-forward simplicity fool you. It doesn’t mess around. Generous but compact size fits nicely in a robe pocket or on a night stand. Or even try sleeping with it near your tummy.

 

 

 

From Strangeloved – 3.14.14

1-IMGP8260

 

Throat Chakra Medicine Bag – This is a truly breathtaking and inspiring set. Just like with the Sacral Chakra set I also purchased, these have a great energy and great packaging.

 

From L J’s Invitations – 3.7.14

Ebook A Crystal GuideBook byt Wanda VirgoA Crystal Guidebook/ebook – The Book is perfect and has helped explain so much!! And seller is very helpful and makes sure you get everything. Thank you so much! And they ship fast!! Will def be back.!!!

 

 

 

From Tania Marie – 3.25.14

IMGP0399GOLDEN LABRODORITE – i love these stones and the energy from them is amazing. thank you

 

 

 

From Kelli W….. 3.11.14

1-IMGP7391CRYSTAL SUN CATCHER – beautiful sun catcher! love the bead-details!!

 

 

 

From Hoovie V…. – 3.3.14

1-IMGP4436AMETHYST ~ thank you for all your wonderful crystals they are beautiful and have great energy!

 

 

 

From Bitterend – 2.27.14

1-IMGP3606ROSE QUARTZ PENDULUM ~ Great, thank you! Excellent pendulum.

 

 

 

From Christine – 1.8.14

grid higher consciousness (2)As above ~ So below ~ Grid Cloth – Absolutely beautiful grid cloth !!! Super fast shipping and a free gift of beautiful quartz tumbles too ….. Thank you so much, I am very happy with my purchase ***smiling*** Excellent Seller and I highly recommend !!!

 

 

 

From Jennifer B….1.7.14

three card spreadDivine Consciousness Oracle Card Reading -Amazing as always! Thank you <3

 

 

 

From Heidi 1.3.14

1-IMGP0515CLEAR QUARTZ TUMBLED ~ Nice crystals! Shipped very quickly! Will shop here again!

 

 

 

chips-quartz-wanda-virgoQUARTZ CRYSTAL CHIPS ~ Very quick shipping and fair combined shipping charge! Nice product!

 

 

 

From Zach on 1.1.14

abundance gridPROSPERITY & ABUNDANCE GRID SET ~ great material and faster delivery. I will absolutely buy more from her again.

 

 

 

Kelly B – 12.22.13

grid self loveGrid Set for Self-Love & Worthiness – Beautiful in person and easy to use!

 

 

 

1-IMGP4564Full Tarot Reading – So inspiring and accurate! Thank you so much for the follow up emails to answer all my questions!

 

 

 

From Marie S. 11.10.13

black-tourmaline-wanda-virgoBLACK TOURMALINE TUMBLED ~ Exactly what I ordered!!!!! THANKS!

 

 

 

From Stephanie P…10.22.13

Wanda Virgo RhodochrositeRHODOCHROSITE ~ Excellent customer service! As a newbie to buying crystals online, I had some questions. But have no fear, this is seller is very interested in making things work for you.

 

 

Ruby in Zoisite

RUBY-N-ZOISITE ~ Excellent customer service! The stone is a nice size and shape and has nice energy. When I had a concern about the colors, the seller quickly and pleasantly helped me out. Grateful customer!

 

From Jennifer….10.29.13

1-IMGP6126Goddess Guidance Oracle Reading – Completely accurate. Thank you for the beautifully detailed reading. Love & light, Jennifer

 

 

 

From Michelle G…10.20.13

1-IMGP3403BLACK TOURMALINE PENDULUM ~ Exactly as described – I absolutely LOVE my purchase! I will shop with you again. Thank you 🙂

 

 

 

From ReaAnn 10.9.13

golden-quartz-wanda-virgoGOLDEN QUARTZ ~ Was glad to find these – they’re hard to find. These are very nice stones with lovely color.

 

 

 

From Melissa 9.28.13

grid-protection-wanda-virgoPROTECTION GRID CLOTH ~ Thank u for the grid I am very pleased for your help:)

 

 

 

From Michelle….8.17.13

ShungiteSHUNGITE ~  Fabulous stone! Thank you so much for such a wonderful and positive transaction!! Will recommend you and be a return customer for sure!

 

 

 

From Rockbarragan – 8.2.13

1-IMGP3372QUARTZ CRYSTAL PENDULUM ~ Came exactly as shown in the pic and arrived a day earlier than expected. Super fast transaction and I loved the packaging. Would definitely buy from this seller again! Thank you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save